Home » People » Page 2

Macaulay Culkin Pets

Macaulay Culkin is an American actor and musician born on August 26, 1980. Considered one of the most famous and successful child actors of the 1990s, he’s best known for starring as Kevin McCallister in the first two Home Alone films (1990-1992). His other notable film roles include My Girl (1991), The Good Son (1993), The Nutcracker (1993), Getting Even with Dad (1994), The Pagemaster (1994), and Richie Rich (1994).

John Leguizamo Pets

John Leguizamo is an American actor, comedian, and film producer born on July 22, 1960. His first notable film roles include Super Mario Bros. (1993) with Bob Hoskins and Dennis Hopper, Carlito’s Way (1993) with Al Pacino and Sean Penn, To Wong Foo, Thanks for Everything! Julie Newmar (1995) with Wesley Snipes and Patrick Swayze.

SSundee Pets

Ian Stapleton, better known by his handle Ssundee, is a content creator for YouTube and TikTok. He started promoting his content on YouTube after joining in November 2009. By 2013, he had amassed over 1 million subscribers for his video game content.

Ted Cruz Pets

Rafael Edward Cruz is an American politician and attorney born on December 22, 1970.

Taylor Twellman Pets

Taylor Twellman is a former soccer player and commentator best known for his play with the New England Revolution of Major League Soccer (MLS) from 2002 to 2009. He was the youngest player to score 100 goals in MLS in 2009 at the age of 29, and is New England’s all-time leading goal scorer. Twellman also earned 30 caps for the United States national team, scoring 6 international goals.

Torry Holt Pets

Torry Holt is a former professional American football player who was a wide receiver in the National Football League (NFL) for eleven seasons. He was named to the Pro Bowl seven times and retired with the 10th most receiving yards, including a record six consecutive seasons with 1,300 yards. He played college football at North Carolina State University, and earned consensus All-American honors.

Travis Kelce Pets

Travis Michael Kelce is an American football tight end for the Kansas City Chiefs of the National Football League (NFL). He was drafted by the Chiefs in the third round of the 2013 NFL Draft and later won Super Bowl LIV with the team over the San Francisco 49ers. Kelce played college football at Cincinnati.

Mary Jon Nelson Pets

Mary Jon Nelson is an American actor. Based in California, Mary Nelson landed her first major roles in 2011 in the series Grimm and Portlandia.

Jonah Marais Pets

Jonah Frantzich, known professionally as Jonah Marais, is an American singer-songwriter and part of the musical group Why Don’t We. He first gained a fanbase through YouNow, a live-streaming video site. Marais taught himself to play instruments and sing from a young age, and has since performed at various events and released multiple singles.

Arthur Darvill Pets

Arthur Darvill is an English actor who is known for his roles in Doctor Who, Broadchurch and Legends of Tomorrow. He has a diverse range of skills and experience that make him an excellent performer. He began his television career in 2008 with the ITV crime drama He Kills Coppers and later played Edward “Tip” Dorrit in Little Dorrit.